Decision of EGM held on 7 September 2005

2005-09-07 11:30

The Extraordinary General Meeting of shareholders of Billerud AB decided that up to the next Annual General Meeting the Board of Directors shall comprise eight members without deputies. The meeting voted Michael M. F. Kaufmann onto the Board as a new ordinary member.

Billerud AB (publ)

Ingvar Petersson
Chairman of the Board

For further information, please contact:

Ingvar Petersson, Chairman of the Board, +46 70 595 7605

Last updated: 2012-06-01