Nominations for Billerud Board

2005-04-01 10:47

The Nominations Committee proposes the Annual General Meeting to re-elect Ingvar Petersson, Björn Björnsson, Gunilla Jönson, Per Lundberg, Mats Pousette and Meg Tivéus as Board members, that Yngve Stade by newly elected to the Board and that Ingvar Petersson be elected as Chairman of the Board.

Yngve Stade is born in 1947 and is head of operations for Stora Enso in Sweden and a member of the Stora Enso senior executive team. He was formerly a member of the Billerud Board from 2001 to 2003.

Stockholm 1 April 2005
Billerud AB (publ)

Peter Davidson,
Acting Managing Director and CEO

For further information, please contact
Sten L. Kottmeier, Chairman of the Nominations Committee, +46 70 352 98 78
Ingvar Petersson, Chairman of the Board of Billerud AB, +46 70595 76 05

Last updated: 2012-06-01