Nominations committee for 2010 Annual General Meeting

2009-10-29 09:00

Submitted for publication at 9 a.m. on 29 October 2009

In accordance with the decision made at the Annual General Meeting of Billerud AB on 6 May, 2009, the chairman has contacted the largest shareholders and a nominations committee has been formed with the following members:

Michael M.F. Kaufmann, Frapag Beteiligungsholding AG, chairman
Hans Ek, SEB fonder and SEB Trygg Liv
Ulf Strömsten, Catella AB

Ingvar Petersson, the chairman of Billerud AB, is the secretary of the Nominations committee.

Shareholders are welcome to send suggestions and opinions to the committee via email to or by mail to Valberedningen, Billerud AB, Box 703, 169 27 Solna.

The 2010 Annual General Meeting will take place on 4 May 2010 at Nalen, Regeringsgatan 74, Stockholm, Sweden.

Stockholm in October 2009
Billerud AB (publ)

For further information, please contact: Ingvar Petersson, Chairman, Billerud AB, +46 70 595 76 05

The information I such that Billerud is obligated to publish under the Swedish Securities Exchange and clearing Operations Act

Billerud Nominations committee for 2010 AGM
Last updated: 2012-06-01