Cartonboard contacts

Sales Director Cartonboard
Jan Forsberg
jan.forsberg@billerudkorsnas.com

France/Belgium
Joël Dubois
joel.dubois@billerudkorsnas.com

Louis Saada
louis.saada@billerudkorsnas.com

Spain/portugal
José Luis Hernando
jose-luis.hernando@billerudkorsnas.com

Germany
Jan-Ole Kristensen
jan-ole.kristensen@billerudkorsnas.com

Nicola Renz
nicola.renz@billerudkorsnas.com

Switzerland/Austria
Stephan Nummer
stephan.nummer@billerdkorsnas.com

UK / Ireland / Holland
Amy Osborne
amy.osborne@billerudkorsnas.com

Devlin Osborn
devlin.osborn@billerudkorsnas.com

Tony Town
tony.town@billerudkorsnas.com

Scandinavia / CEE
Christina Jansson
christina.jansson@billerudkorsnas.com

Edward Collén
edward.collen@billerudkorsnas.com

China
Alfred Wang
alfred.wang@billerudkorsnas.com

USA
Inger Heinke
inger.heinke@billerudkorsnas.com 

Last updated: 2014-12-17